Connect

11901 Cange Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,250
  • $2,250
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2,240
  • 2.9
Receive text updates on this listing

Mid hillside, spacious home. Huge garage and parking area, fireplace, deck, 2 bonus rooms, sauna indoor hottub, large yard. Pets case by case, security deposit equal to the rent, no smoking, one year or longer lease.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11261
  • Price $2,250
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,240
  • Acres 2.90
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Sngle Fam Res
  • Style Split Entry
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 3

Community Information

  • Address 11901 Cange Street
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision Seifker #3 L2 Tr 9
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, Dog Kennel, Covenant/Restriction
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Carpet
  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market 73
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $1,150,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.54%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 380

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 8:34am AKDT.