Connect

1355 Tatica Court, Fairbanks, Alaska

$32,000
  • $32,000
  • 2.69
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11272
  • Price $32,000
  • Acres 2.69
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1355 Tatica Court
  • Area 745 - E Rural Fairbanks
  • Subdivision Little L6
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99712

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market 390
  • Zoning RE2 - Rural Estate
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Randolph Wagner Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $28,000 to $32,000
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $456,771

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $170

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.78%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 57

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 5.90°F /72.20°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -13.90°F /45.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,948

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 27

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2020 at 1:49am AKDT.