Connect

B002 No Road Pt. Mckenzie Area, Wasilla, Alaska

$70,000
  • $70,000
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

40 Acres with large pond and mountain views. Own your piece of wilderness in the growing Point McKenzie area. No road access at present time. Easements to property. Owner is willing to finance sale; terms negotiable.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11280
  • Price $70,000
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,154
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address B002 No Road Pt. Mckenzie Area
  • Area PM - Pt McKenzie
  • Subdivision T16NR04WS34 B002
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Features Dog Teams OK, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Pond

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 72
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley, The Kevin Crozier Team

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $329,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $154

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 858

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 5:49pm AKDT.