Connect

Unit #201-203 - 1301 W Parks Highway, Wasilla, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 1,566
Receive text updates on this listing

Second floor office space available in the City of Wasilla with Parks Hwy frontage. Multiple suites can be leased together or separate from 472 sqft up to 1,566 sqft. Leasing for only $1.00 per sqft plus electric. Now offering some rent free depending on initial lease term. Great opportunity to start and grow your business while keeping your overhead low. Large suite has a full kitchen!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11418
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 1,566
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits

Interior

  • Heating Radiant

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 133
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Western Enterprises Inc. Wasilla

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $533,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $196

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 866

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 24/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKST.