Connect

Unit #c - 3952 Mountain View Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,258
Receive text updates on this listing

Two suites available. Mixed use/ Office retail space available immediately. Great accessibility right off the highway, next to pawn shop with lots of activity.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1142
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,258
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1958
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #c - 3952 Mountain View Drive
  • Area 50 - Post Rd - Glenn Hwy
  • Subdivision Fairview L7 B15 #C
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 292
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Signature Real Estate Alaska - Mat-Su Realty & Appraisal

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $264,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $175

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.25%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 159

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 5:04am AKST.