Connect

Unit #6 - 5306 E 24th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,250
  • $1,250
  • 1
  • 1
  • 750
  • .22
Receive text updates on this listing

Fabulous, full-furnished, all utilities included corporate apartment, unit features 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, coin op laundry. Unit is available today.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11465
  • Price $1,250
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 750
  • Acres 0.22
  • Year Built 1965
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #6 - 5306 E 24th Avenue
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Duke L1 B2 #6
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 133
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $425,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $120

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.23%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 163

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 36/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 6:49pm AKST.