Connect

L23 Montana Drive, Delta Junction, Alaska

$25,000
  • $25,000
  • 3.27
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful Acreage with Mountain viewsMontana road is part of the property. It is graveled to the end of Lot 24 from the public road (Keaster Rd)The property is a very short walk from the Clearwater river and The Clearwater Lodge that sits right on the river.And has airstrip access. Electric is at Keaster Rd. No property taxes.No building restrictions or codes.Buyer to verify All info.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11536
  • Price $25,000
  • Acres 3.27
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Airplane Access, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Southern Exposure, Trees - Cleared, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 261
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $22,000 to $25,000
Price Reduced from $35,000 to $22,000

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $37,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $47

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.50%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 35

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 7:04am AKDT.