Connect

35161 Old Sterling Highway, Anchor Point, Alaska

$34,500
  • $34,500
  • 4.6
Receive text updates on this listing

Easy Access! The Driveway is installed, the Electric is nearby and Natural Gas is in the Area. This land is Ready to Build Up! Near by the Anchor River flows into Cook Inlet. The Anchor Point Boat Launch will put your Boat right in the Middle of the Halibut/ Salmon Fishing Grounds. Your Boat deserves this Prime Location, build Her Garage Here!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11540
  • Price $34,500
  • Acres 4.60
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • Features Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 38
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $69,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.65%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 2/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.