Connect

L9 B3 Fulmore Ave, Seldovia, Alaska

$52,000 REDUCED 13%
  • $52,000
  • .34
Receive text updates on this listing

0.34 acre lot within the City of Seldovia. Parcel includes 1) a garage with attached workshop, wired and adjacent to water/sewer, 2) ample space to build a home or additional structures 3) a gravel pad for parking vehicles, boats, RVs, etc, 4) a small stand of Sitka Spruce trees, 5) a section of wetlands. Lot has views of Susan Lake and mountains behind.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11552
  • Price $52,000
  • Acres 0.34
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L9 B3 Fulmore Ave
  • Area 496 - Seldovia
  • Subdivision Frank Raby L9 B3
  • City Seldovia
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99663

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Building Present, Driveway, Fire Service Area, Gravel Pad, In City Limits, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse, View, Wetlands
  • View Lake, Mountains, Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 135
  • Zoning RG - Residential General
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $60,000 to $52,000

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $390,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $276

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.03%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 9

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 9:19am AKST.