Connect

Unit #104-105 - 2901 E Bogard Road, Wasilla, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 3,500
Receive text updates on this listing

Central location along Bogard road, just to the West of the Seward Meridian Pkwy. The property is currently leased by Giant Don's Flooring. Space is a combination of approximatly 1000 sq ft of retail and 2500 sq ft of warehouse.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11630
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 3,500
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2006
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Master Meter - Gas, Overhead Door(s), Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec, Floor Drain(s), HW Heater - Gas, Master Meter - Elec

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 69
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Lee Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $399,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 857

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 12:49pm AKDT.