Connect

Tr G E Caswell Lakes Road, Willow, Alaska

$92,500
  • $92,500
  • 37.02
Receive text updates on this listing

Large tract with 2 lots includes 1,500 ft of frontage on Caswell Creek. Owner finance option with 25% down. Public access to Caswell Lake a block away. Approx 30 minutes from beautiful Talkeetna.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11645
  • Price $92,500
  • Acres 37.02
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $755
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Horse Property, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 224
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $129,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $138

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 77

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2020 at 7:19pm AKST.