Connect

Ld9 Keaster Road, Delta Junction, Alaska

$45,000
  • $45,000
  • 5.48
Receive text updates on this listing

Airstrip with 30X40 HangarThis property is a very short walk from the Clearwater river and The Clearwater Lodge that sits right on the river. Cabin and connecting lots also for Sale see MLS 19-11522. Electric is at Keaster Rd. No property taxes.No building restrictions or codes.Buyer to verify All info.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11754
  • Price $45,000
  • Acres 5.48
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Airplane Access
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 97
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $150,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $88

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.48%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 28

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 40/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 9:19am AKDT.