Connect

4909 E 24th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$599,000
  • $599,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2,468
  • 4.39
Receive text updates on this listing

Don't let this opportunity pass by you, chance to own 4.3 acres in Anchorage on R2M property, potential use for multifamily development. This is a listing for two parcels being sold, each over 2 acres.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11782
  • Price $599,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 2,468
  • Acres 4.39
  • Year Built 1969
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $13,180
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle, Shingle, Composition
  • Construction Wood Frame, Block
  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 35
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Eagle River

Financials

  • $/SqFt $243

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $290

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.98%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 169

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 3:19pm AKDT.