Connect

3400 E Cottle Loop, Wasilla, Alaska

$735,000
  • $735,000
  • 4.1
Receive text updates on this listing

Commerical opportunity along the Palmer Wasilla Hwy at Cottle Loop. Just to the West of PW and Seward Meridian Pkwy.Great opportunity to develop the site as you see fit. Owner will also consider a land lease of a portion of the property.Can also build to suit. 15,000+ cars per day pass by this site.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11806
  • Price $735,000
  • Acres 4.10
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $4,590
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 3400 E Cottle Loop
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision T17N R01WS01 D016
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr-None, Sewer-None, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Gravel Pad, Highway Frontage, Trees - Cleared, View, Will Build to Suit
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 129
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Lee Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $368,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.46%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 865

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 30/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 10:34pm AKST.