Connect

63805 Evergreen Avenue, Ninilchik, Alaska

$20,000
  • $20,000
  • 1.08
Receive text updates on this listing

A lovely flat parcel of land with easy access off of Oil Well Road. Birch and Cottonwood are dotted throughout the lot. Plenty of space to build and perhaps add a circular driveway.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11921
  • Price $20,000
  • Acres 1.08
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 63805 Evergreen Avenue
  • Area 476 - Ninilchik/Happy Valley
  • Subdivision Fishhaven #2 L2 B1
  • City Ninilchik
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99639

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground
  • Features Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 39
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Story Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $76

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 25

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 961

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 2:49pm AKDT.