Connect

6006 Debarr Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$165,000
  • $165,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,540
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Property being sold as is. Lots of potential.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11923
  • Price $165,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,540
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1954
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Traditional
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6006 Debarr Road
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Nunaka Vallet L2 BF
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle, Composition, Shingle
  • Construction Block, Wood Frame
  • Foundation Concrete Block, Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 39
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $107

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $349,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $159

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 295

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 48/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 6:04pm AKDT.