Connect

L3 B1 Wild Rose Lane, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$12,500
  • $12,500
  • .96
Receive text updates on this listing

Prime 0.96 acre building lot with views of Daniel's Lake. Electricity and natural gas adjacent to the property. Drive by today. Next door 0.96 acre property is also for sale.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11937
  • Price $12,500
  • Acres 0.96
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $78
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address L3 B1 Wild Rose Lane
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Wolf Point L3 B1
  • City Nikiski/North Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99635

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse
  • View Lake
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 36
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions Freedom Branch

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $229,933

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $87

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 19

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 12:49am AKDT.