Connect

000 Boniface Parkway, Anchorage, Alaska

$249,000 REDUCED 9%
  • $249,000
  • .36
Receive text updates on this listing

Seller Financing available for this RO, commercial or residential lot in excellent location next to busy veterinary clinic and popular local sandwich shop. Ready to build your office space and have ample and easily accessible parking. Great neighboring businesses with over 20,000 daily commuters daily driving by. Perfect for a business or multifamily building.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11978
  • Price $249,000
  • Acres 0.36
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,942
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 000 Boniface Parkway
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Bonibrook #1 L4A B2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 324
  • Zoning RO - Residential Office
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $275,000 to $249,000

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $330,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 354

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 52/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 5:19am AKDT.