Connect

9300 W Business Park Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$350,000
  • $350,000
  • 3,200
  • .96
Receive text updates on this listing

3,200 SF stand-alone Shop/warehouse/ office for sale. Property provides 1,600 SF of warehouse space, 800 SF of ground floor office space, and 800 SF of 2nd floor office/ flex space. Building wired for 3-phase power. One 8'x10' OH door, and one 12'x14' OH door. Excellent location and signage potential fronting the Parks Highway. 1.06 acre partially-paved parcel.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-11980
  • Price $350,000
  • Square Footage 3,200
  • Acres 0.96
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), Stand Alone Unit, Automotive Allowed

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Metal
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 65
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $109

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $399,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 857

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 1:19pm AKDT.