Connect

Unit #3 - 540 Mumford Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,200
  • $1,200
  • 2
  • 1,050
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Two bedroom with 1 and 1/2 bath is Available Now! Professionally cleaned carpets, AVAILABLE NOW! INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES! Both bedrooms and washer and dryer are upstairs, there is ample parking in the back of the building right next to this unit.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12066
  • Price $1,200
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.50
  • Square Footage 1,050
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1977
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #3 - 540 Mumford Street
  • Area 50 - Post Rd - Glenn Hwy
  • Subdivision Mountain View L2 B17 #3
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Amenities

  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits
  • Parking Spaces 1
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features BR/BA on Main Level, Carpet, CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Disposal, Electric, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Window Coverings
  • Heating Forced Air

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market 31
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $351,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $163

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.98%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 168

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 11:04am AKDT.