Connect

21255 Amy Drive, Willow, Alaska

$39,500
  • $39,500
  • 1.38
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful unique 1.38 acre corner lot located just off Nancy Lake with great views of the lake and mountains and not far from the public boat launch. ATTRACTIVE OWNER FINANCING offered. Call for terms.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12105
  • Price $39,500
  • Acres 1.38
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Elec - On Site, Electric-Overhead
  • Features Covenants, Gravel Pad, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, View, Homeowner Assoc
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 190
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 10.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $145,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.66%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 74

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:34am AKST.