Connect

000 L27 B3 Laurel Acres, Anchorage, Alaska

$10,500
  • $10,500
  • .21
Receive text updates on this listing

Investment opportunity in Laurel Acres subdivision. Roads and utilities are NOT there. Buyer to verify all information.There are a total of 3 consecutive lots for saleIf purchasing 1 lot, price is $10,500.If purchasing 2 lots together price is $10,000 per lot.If purchasing all 3 lots together price is $9,000 per lot.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12113
  • Price $10,500
  • Acres 0.21
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $141
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 000 L27 B3 Laurel Acres
  • Area 20 - Dimond South
  • Subdivision Laurel Acres L27 B3
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV, Sewer-Unknown-BTV, Telephne-Unknown-BTV
  • Features In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 87
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Distinctive Properties

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $399,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $232

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.31%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 277

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 21/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 13th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.