Connect

101 Cabin Ridge Road, Cordova, Alaska

$129,900
  • $129,900
  • .55
Receive text updates on this listing

Enjoy tree-framed views of towering mountains to the south, and Orca Inlet to the west! Great western exposure for sunsets over the inlet. Singing water feature/small waterfall adjacent to lot. Building pad and driveway roughed in. Water and sewer and electricity are at the bottom of the driveway. Owner/broker will consider owner-financing or cash discount

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12138
  • Price $129,900
  • Acres 0.55
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 101 Cabin Ridge Road
  • Area 580 - Cordova & Vicinity
  • Subdivision Cabin Ridge Ph 1 L18
  • City Cordova
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99574

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Sewer-In Area, Telephone - In Area, Pub Water - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Driveway, Fire Service Area, Gravel Pad, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 313
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Cordova Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $153

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.65%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 5

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 96.26″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.60°F /61.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.60°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,268

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 2:34pm AKDT.