Connect

L2 B5 Gower Drive, Fairbanks, Alaska

$57,885
  • $57,885
  • 2.48
Receive text updates on this listing

!!REDUCED PRICE!!! Fantastic building lot with a great Southern view of Fairbanks and beyond and on maintained roads! Nice homes already in the area! provided and available on the University website at http://www.ualand.com. Not all pictures represent this lot, pictures may be of neighboring lots. Offers can not be reviewed until August 13th, at 5pm.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12349
  • Price $57,885
  • Acres 2.48
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • View City Lights, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 223
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered By Lymberner Realty (BRANCH)

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $174,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.86%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 104

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.00°F /73.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.80°F /49.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 31,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 9:04am AKST.