Connect

34101 Hms Resolution Road, Anchor Point, Alaska

$235,000
  • $235,000
  • 2.27
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 2+ acre lot on the Bluff. Breath taking views of the Cook Inlet. From Mt. Augustine to Mt. Iliamna. Next to the Anchor Point Golf Club and 1 block from the Airpark landing strip. Imagine building your Dream Home here...While watching & Catching King salmon from the Anchor River.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12358
  • Price $235,000
  • Acres 2.27
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 34101 Hms Resolution Road
  • Area 480 - Anchor Point
  • Subdivision HMS Resolution Ridge L4
  • City Anchor Point
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99556

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Airplane Access, Covenants, Driveway, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared, View, Will Build to Suit
  • View Bay, Inlet, Mountains, Ocean, River, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 89
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $75,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $33

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.33%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 55

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 7:34am AKDT.