Connect

Unit #201 - 12332 End Street, Eagle River, Alaska

$1,000
  • $1,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 950
  • .8
Receive text updates on this listing

Located right next door to Schroeder Park. The park has a covered picnic area, playground, volleyball net, tennis court, and basketball court. Unit is on the ground floor and end unit to the building, nice and quiet building that is pet friendly on approval. Call today for your private showing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12401
  • Price $1,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 950
  • Acres 0.80
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #201 - 12332 End Street
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision W G Pippel L1 B4 #112
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 182
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $950 to $1,000

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $335,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $221

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 451

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 42/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 11:19pm AKST.