Connect

1311 S Kenlar Road, Big Lake, Alaska

$52,000
  • $52,000
  • 5.01
Receive text updates on this listing

Great 5 acre parcel not far from the Parks-Big Lake Rd intersection. Buildable land plus Little Meadow Creek frontage. Commercial activity may be possible with Conditional Use Permit from City of Houston.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12437
  • Price $52,000
  • Acres 5.01
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1311 S Kenlar Road
  • Area HO - Houston
  • Subdivision T17NR03WS14 A008
  • City Big Lake
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features In City Limits, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market 311
  • Zoning H - Holding
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coldwell Banker Best Properties

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $243,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $183

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.39%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 336

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 5:49am AKDT.