Connect

000 Muldoon & Debarr Road Tr 5, Anchorage, Alaska

$0
  • $0
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Land available for sale, build to suit or retail/office space for lease. Land is zoned B3SL. Tract 5 is 87,242 sf. Tract 7 is 104,696 sf and is also available. See also: Listings 19-12442, 19-12439 and 19-12446.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12444
  • Price $0
  • Acres 2.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Muldoon & Debarr Road Tr 5
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision The Alaska Village Tr 5
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Waterfront Creek, None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market 93
  • Zoning B3 - General Business
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Pfeffer Development, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $249,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $181

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 316

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 61/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 5:19pm AKDT.