Connect

Unit #306 - 5401 Cordova Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 1,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Very Nice 1 000 SF end unit Commercial office e/condo with new paint , small kitchenette , storage unit, & restroom behind office . Great Midtown Location Close to Airport, International & C Street.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12538
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 1,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fencing, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, HW Heater - Elec, HW Heater - Gas

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 316
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $545,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $267

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.60%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 137

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 45/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 16,912

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 1:19am AKDT.