Connect

3505 East End Road, Homer, Alaska

$1,597,425 REDUCED 5%
  • $1,597,425
  • 30,000
  • 7.03
Receive text updates on this listing

Here are some of the uses that you could have for this property:Car wash, welding & mechanical, seafood processing, warehouse, storage, manufacturing just to name a few.Don't need that much property? Subdivide and sell or rent. The opportunity that comes with a location like this.Currently consisting of: 189 storage units 55 outside parking spaces 27 undercover spaces.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12558
  • Price $1,597,425
  • Square Footage 30,000
  • Acres 7.03
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $9,500
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Security System, 3 Phase Electric, Automotive Allowed, Living Quarters, On-Site Parking, Stand Alone Unit
  • View Mountains, Bay, Glacier, Ocean

Interior

  • Heating Stove

Exterior

  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 258
  • Zoning GC1 - General Commercial 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $53

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,681,500 to $1,597,425
Price Reduced from $1,770,000 to $1,681,500

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $595,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $346

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.30%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 121

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 2:34pm AKDT.