Connect

3505 East End Road, Homer, Alaska

$1,681,500 REDUCED 5%
  • $1,681,500
  • 30,000
  • 7.03
Receive text updates on this listing

We all know this property as George's Storage and wether you keep it as the already successful business that it is or change it to something else, you will have the 600 feet of prime East End Rd frontage located in the heart of Homer's marine and industrial hub. With few large parcels of land left in the area you will have the advantage of access, location and size to create or expand.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12558
  • Price $1,681,500
  • Square Footage 30,000
  • Acres 7.03
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $9,500
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Automotive Allowed, Living Quarters, On-Site Parking, Security System, Stand Alone Unit, 3 Phase Electric
  • View Mountains, Bay, Glacier, Ocean

Interior

  • Heating Stove

Exterior

  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 145
  • Zoning GC1 - General Commercial 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $56

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,770,000 to $1,681,500

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $285,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $214

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.89%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 111

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 2:49am AKST.