Connect

3505 East End Road, Homer, Alaska

$1,770,000
  • $1,770,000
  • 30,000
  • 7.03
Receive text updates on this listing

We all know this property as George's Storage and wether you keep it as the already successful business that it is or change it to something else, you will have the 600 feet of prime East End Rd frontage located in the heart of Homer's marine and industrial hub. With few large parcels of land left in the area you will have the advantage of access, location and size to create or expand.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12558
  • Price $1,770,000
  • Square Footage 30,000
  • Acres 7.03
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $9,500
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Automotive Allowed, Living Quarters, On-Site Parking, 3 Phase Electric, Security System, Stand Alone Unit
  • View Mountains, Bay, Glacier, Ocean

Interior

  • Heating Stove

Exterior

  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 36
  • Zoning GC1 - General Commercial 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $59

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $599,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $186

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.31%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 113

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.