Connect

L9 B2 Teresa Turnaround, Fairbanks, Alaska

$24,966
  • $24,966
  • 1.24
Receive text updates on this listing

!!REDUCED PRICE!!! Topography is level to gently sloping and forested with Spruce, Alder and Aspen trees, electrical service is partially extended to a portion of the development. Nice homes already in the area.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12574
  • Price $24,966
  • Acres 1.24
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L9 B2 Teresa Turnaround
  • Area 740 - Rural Fairbanks
  • Subdivision Wilshire Glenn L9 B2
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99712

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • View Territorial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 454
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered By Lymberner Realty (BRANCH)

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $89,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $90

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.24%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 66

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 5.90°F /72.20°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -13.90°F /45.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,948

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 27

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 9th, 2020 at 6:49pm AKDT.