Connect

3205 Spenard Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,250,000
  • $1,250,000
  • 13,886
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic Multi use Property with Spenard Rd Frontage. Retail Storefront, warehouse fully fenced lot. Total Sq footage TBD by buyer. MOA currently lists R2M lot as 13,090 sq ft TAx ID 01010445 B# lot as per MOA is 27,186 Tax ID 01010442.Building 7775 with 3,650 sq ft retail and sq ft 4,125 warehouse. Contact for showings

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12591
  • Price $1,250,000
  • Square Footage 13,886
  • Acres 0.92
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 29
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $90

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $299,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $241

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.35%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 28

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 71/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 10:34pm AKDT.