Connect

Unit #1 - 5405 Chena Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,300
  • $1,300
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,200
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Spacious 3 bedroom unit located in a great midtown location! Tons of parking and a great view of the mountains! Unit includes a full kitchen and a cozy fireplace! Available Today!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12603
  • Price $1,300
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,200
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 1970
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #1 - 5405 Chena Avenue
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Wonder Park #1 L13 & L14
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 25
  • Zoning R4 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $290

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.99%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 168

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 41/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 2:04am AKDT.