Connect

Unit # K - 3261 S Big Lake Road, Big Lake, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 17,637
Receive text updates on this listing

Popular East Lake Mall in Big Lake. Lots of businesses already in mall. Opportunity for to be the anchor tenant in a growing community. Space is currently occupied by 3-Bears Alaska and will be available April 1, 2020.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12686
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 17,637
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Master Meter - Gas, On-Site Parking, Wtrfrnt-Acc Nearby, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Security System, Separate Meter-Elec, Stand Alone Unit, In City Limits, Mall

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame, Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 308
  • Zoning COM - Commercial (Unofficial)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Lee Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $179,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $278

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.53%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 76

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 13/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 5:49am AKDT.