Connect

000 Fish Hatchery Road, Eagle River, Alaska

$79,000
  • $79,000
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

VIEWS GALORE!!! Build your dream residence on this very rare 5 acres with sweeping views of the inlet and city lights at an amazing value. On a clear day you can see Denali. This is two 2.5 acre lots being sold together to form a very hard to find 5 acres in Eagle River. Four wheel drive vehicles are a must on this road during the winter months.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12735
  • Price $79,000
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,607
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Septic - None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Horse Property, Road Service Area, View
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 118
  • Zoning CE-R-2A Single and Two Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Eagle River

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $345,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.09%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 443

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 11:04pm AKST.