Connect

L36 Skylark Lane, Soldotna, Alaska

$20,000
  • $20,000
  • 1.27
Receive text updates on this listing

Large corner lot, perfect for building a home or for seasonal recreational use. Land is mostly treed with a beautiful mix of trees. The property runs between Skylark Ln and Funny River Rd with frontage to both. 1.27 acres, no utilities on site, but they are in the area. Seller may consider Owner Finance with large down. Public boat launch to the river just down the road. Drive by today!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12799
  • Price $20,000
  • Acres 1.27
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $144
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 311
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions Freedom Branch

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $660,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $151

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.06%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 218

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,061

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 3:04pm AKDT.