Connect

3695 S Muskrat Street, Big Lake, Alaska

$169,000 REDUCED 3%
  • $169,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,313
  • .39
Receive text updates on this listing

Open Chalet style home just a short walk from Big Lake! Great design, no cookie cutter house here. Open beams. Large Kitchen. Circle drive. Just a perfect quiet home with plenty of room. Very well kept, clean, and maintained.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1283
  • Price $169,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,313
  • Acres 0.39
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Chalet/A-Frame
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,470
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 23
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Valley Market Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $129

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $175,000 to $169,000

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $275,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $153

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.98%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 58

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2019 at 10:04am AKST.