Connect

8328 N Onondaga Street L14 B3 Sabattis Hills, Palmer, Alaska

$50,000
  • $50,000
  • .96
Receive text updates on this listing

Sabattis Hills is the newest Palmer Subdivision offering natural gas, electric, and fiber optic cable for high speed internet. Quiet subdivision that backs up to the State of Alaska Moose Range. Large lots with large trees. Reserve your lot today. There will be an HOA to maintain the roads.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12865
  • Price $50,000
  • Acres 0.96
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $286
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 8328 N Onondaga Street L14 B3 Sabattis Hills
  • Area PA - Palmer
  • Subdivision Sabattis Hills L14 B3
  • City Palmer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99645

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Homeowner Assoc, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 77
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Res (re: Cities Palmer/Wasilla)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions - Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $319,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $126

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 485

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 5:34am AKDT.