Connect

Unit #600 - 3700 Woodland Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 2,900
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent office/warehouse space available in midtown. Easy access, ample parking, large overhead door. 1,596 rsf of office and 1,304 rsf of shop/warehouse. Free rent available depending on term.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12946
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,900
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 212
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Frampton & Opinsky, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $403,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $172

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.82%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 147

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 67/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 16,912

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 27th, 2020 at 4:19pm AKST.