Connect

8801 Toloff Street 8811, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,549,000
  • $1,549,000
  • 6,963
  • .48
Receive text updates on this listing

South Anchorage office building great for owner/user. Steel accents with exposed wood beams throughout, high ceilings & lots of natural light provide modern office space. There is a one bedroom apartment & 550 SF deck on the 3rd floor. Radiant floors on the 1st & 2nd floors, +/- 30 paved parking spaces & Cat6 wiring.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12973
  • Price $1,549,000
  • Square Footage 6,963
  • Acres 0.48
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 8801 Toloff Street 8811
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Moorehand #4 L2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Features On-Site Parking, Security System, Restroom(s)-Handicap

Interior

  • # of Stories 3

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 80
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $222

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $312,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $157

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 369

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 10:19am AKDT.