Connect

L6 E Diamond Ridge Road, Homer, Alaska

$19,900
  • $19,900
  • 2.65
Receive text updates on this listing

A lush, green, property just off of Diamond Ridge Road. Gorgeous mountain views from the upper portion of the lot. Build down below for a private, woodland vibe.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-12988
  • Price $19,900
  • Acres 2.65
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 22
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Story Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $599,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $186

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 116

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.