Connect

000 No Road, Dillingham, Alaska

$49,000
  • $49,000
  • 4.32
Receive text updates on this listing

OWN YOUR OWN PIECE OF ALASKA located in Dillingham! Highly sought after Land to Call YOURS! Build Recreational, Residential or a GETAWAY-The Opportunity is HERE! Large Parcel & Opportunities Galore. Seller/Pers. Rep. for this Estate has No Knowledge of this Property, and has not been there in many years. Being Sold As-Is.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13146
  • Price $49,000
  • Acres 4.32
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View Inlet, Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Bay

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 254
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Soldotna

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $76

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 91.90%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 3

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.04″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.00°F /60.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.00°F /49.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,253

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 12:19am AKDT.