Connect

Mi 184.01 Glenn Highway L18, Glennallen, Alaska

$30,000
  • $30,000
  • 37.69
Receive text updates on this listing

Large Treed tract of land West of Glennallen.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1316
  • Price $30,000
  • Acres 37.69
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Well - None
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Trees - Heavy, Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market 255
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $189,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $76

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.41%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 5

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.59″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 3.80°F /68.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -16.40°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 864

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 13th, 2019 at 4:49pm AKDT.