Connect

101 E Nelson Avenue, Wasilla, Alaska

$319,000
  • $319,000
  • 1.53
Receive text updates on this listing

Great easy access for business or investment. Close to a public park and many amenities.Possible owner finance

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13195
  • Price $319,000
  • Acres 1.53
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $4,018
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 301
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kibe Lucas Team Branch Office Keller Williams - Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $375,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $57

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.30%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 891

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 2:04pm AKDT.