Connect

605 Barrow Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$750,000
  • $750,000
  • 5,770
  • .22
Receive text updates on this listing

Single story, stand-alone office building for sale in Downtown Anchorage. 5,770 SF building: 4,540 SF main level office space & 1,230 SF finished basement. Two parcels totaling 9,800 SF zoned B2B. 11 off-street parking spaces. Back half of building is currently owner-occupied & front half is partially remodeled for a potential lease space. See package under documents for more information.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13213
  • Price $750,000
  • Square Footage 5,770
  • Acres 0.22
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 605 Barrow Street
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L6 B111
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 11

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 72
  • Zoning B2B - Central Business Intermediate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $130

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $319,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $192

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.52%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 63

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 75/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 12:49am AKDT.