Connect

115 E 3rd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$3,500,000
  • $3,500,000
  • 40,013
  • .8
Receive text updates on this listing

Ramada Anchorage aggressively priced at $3,500,000. 40,013 SF, 90 rooms, restaurant/bar. The property benefits from an excellent location downtown near the Dena'ina Civic and Convention Center & the Egan Center. The hotel is convenient to fine dining & attractions, including Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson. Hotel amenities & services include 24-hour fitness center, guest laundry room,business center, airport transportation, free parking, 24-hour convenience store & adjacent restaurant/bar with private dining room available for conference meetings.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13243
  • Price $3,500,000
  • Square Footage 40,013
  • Acres 0.80
  • Year Built 1963
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 115 E 3rd Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L8A B118
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Interior

  • # of Stories 3

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 21
  • Zoning B2C - Central Business Periphery

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $87

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $509,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $208

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.77%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 61

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 8:04am AKDT.