Connect

47208 S Merlin Drive, Willow, Alaska

$65,000
  • $65,000
  • 1.59
Receive text updates on this listing

No need for a boat! You can drive right up to your cabin on the bank of the Little Su. When you are ready to fish head down to the boat launch.There is a private access gate to get into this location which restricts river access to local land/cabin owners.Power is to the property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13344
  • Price $65,000
  • Acres 1.59
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,200
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site
  • Features Building Present, Driveway, Homeowner Assoc, Trees - Heavy
  • View Mountains, River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 47
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 150.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Quarterly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: High Caliber Realty, Inc.

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $135,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $141

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.09%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 21

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 4:49pm AKDT.