Connect

L21 Lowood, North Pole, Alaska

$35,000
  • $35,000
  • .94
Receive text updates on this listing

Come get prime undeveloped real estate right near the Chena river in North pole. Large private lot ready for your dream home with electricity available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13384
  • Price $35,000
  • Acres 0.94
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 73
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Madden Real Estate Fairbanks Keller Williams

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $295,200

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $135

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.78%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 191

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 10.74″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun -1.50°F /74.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -18.70°F /49.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,553

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 28

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 2:34pm AKDT.