Connect

Unit #811 - 10291 Jamestown Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,100
  • $1,100
  • 1
  • 1
  • 544
Receive text updates on this listing

Cute ground floor condo end unit with all appliances and washer and dryer in the unit. Tenant pays gas and electric. Easy to show call for details.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13429
  • Price $1,100
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 544
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #811 - 10291 Jamestown Drive
  • Area 20 - Dimond South
  • Subdivision Ravencrest #3 #811
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 18
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $339,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $233

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.23%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 276

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 7:19am AKDT.