Connect

Unit #202 - 29 Main Street, Ketchikan, Alaska

$1,795
  • $1,795
  • 1
  • 1
  • 600
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13460
  • Price $1,795
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 600
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1998
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #202 - 29 Main Street
  • Area 565 - Ketchikan Gateway Borough - All
  • Subdivision 0000000
  • City Ketchikan
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99901

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 1
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 238
  • Zoning CC - Central Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $1,750 to $1,795

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $156

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 31

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 69/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 137.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 38.40°F /64.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.80°F /51.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,497

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 11:04pm AKDT.